The Annual AATM Conference will be held on  Arizona State University's campus on Saturday

September 28th, 2019. The Annual Pre-Conference will be held at the Balsz Conference Center on Friday September 27th, 2019.

Join us for the AATM Annual Conference on Saturday September 28th, 2019 in Tempe, Arizona. Connect with fellow Arizona educators while learning about the hottest new topics in mathematics education.


The conference will take place in the Memorial Union on Arizona State  University's campus.


Exhibitors will be there with the latest products.


The conference registration fee includes a lunch.


Certificates of Attendance will be handed out at the end of the conference. 

Conference Keynote Speaker - Dr. James Tanton

Pre-Conference Keynote Speaker - Nora Ramirez


Breakout Sessions — We are planning for up to 60 breakout sessions throughout the day. These sessions will be lead by national leaders and presenters as well as our colleagues who are practicing teachers and leaders on a wide range of topics.

Pre-Conference: Friday September 27th, 2019 at the Balz Conference Center with keynote Nora Ramirez. Please click on the Pre-Conference link for more information and click on the Registration link to register!

2019 Conference Committee:

Conference Co-Chairs: Allison Davis & Barbara Boschmans

Pre-Conference Chair: Nora Ramirez

Program Chair: Jaclyn Wood

Registration Co-Chairs: Nicole Kooimand, Ed Anderson, Lori Everson

Pre-Conference Registration Chair: Christina

Publicity Chair: Nicole Kooiman

Exhibit Chair: Suzi Mast

Local Facilities Chair: Amy Francis

Logistics Chair: Ed Anderson

MC: Kim Rimbey

© 2019 by the Arizona Association of Teachers of Mathematics. Proudly created with

  • 10351821_522586494538264_178388225317916
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now